Ad Age Creativity AwardsEditorial Company of the Year

We are honored to be AdAge’s first-ever recipient of the Creativity Awards’ Editorial Company of the Year!

Ad Age Creativity Awards
Editorial Company of the Year

Today, Ad Age finally unveiled its highly-anticipated Creativity Awards via YouTube live stream.

We are incredibly honored to be the first-ever recipient of the Editorial Company of the Year award!

Our submission encompassed work from all three of our offices, including and we are incredibly grateful to the talented teams behind each project, as well as our creative and production partners for the work which helped us achieve this honor.

You can read more about our year at Ad Age Creativity Awards here, and you can watch a recording of the live stream on YouTube below.

And watch just some of the incredible work from Jim Helton, Jeff Buchanan, Chris Amos, Crispin Struthers, Ryan Beck and Joe Guest that helped us secure the award.

New York Times “The Truth Is Worth It: Fearlessness” edited by Jim Helton

Squarespace “Dream It” edited by Jeff Buchanan

Squarespace “Make It” edited by Chris Amos

Hyundai “Next Awaits” edited by Crispin Struthers

Argos “Book of Dreams” edited by Ryan Beck

John Lewis & Partners “Excitable Edgar” edited by Joe Guest